Engineering Technology Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Jeffrey Newcomer
(1998) Professor (MET)
ET204/207
Jeff.Newcomer@wwu.edu

EET Faculty

Todd Morton
Professor (1988)
EET Program Director
ET204/206, 360-650-2918

Dr. Ying Lin
Assistant Professor (2010)
ET271, 360-650-2703
Ying.Lin@wwu.edu

Dr. John Lund
Assistant Professor (2013)
ET274, 360-650-2601
John.Lund@wwu.edu

Thomas Grady
Professor Emeritus (1986)
ET267, 360-650-3624
Thomas.Grady@wwu.edu

F. David Harris
Professor Emeritus (1990)
harrisfd@gmail.com

Industrial Design Faculty

Arunas Oslapas
(1991) Professor
ID Program Director
ET337, (360)650-3425
Arunas.Oslapas@wwu.edu

Jason Morris
(2004) Associate Professor
ET335, (360)650-2514
Jason.Morris@wwu.edu

Dell King (1987) Adjunct Faculty

IT- Vehicle Design Faculty

Eric Leonhardt
IT-VD Program Director
(2002) Associate Professor
ET146, (360)650-7266
Eric.Leonhardt@wwu.edu

MET and MET-CAD/CAM Faculty

Derek Yip-Hoi
(2007) Associate Professor
MET Program Director
ET313, (360)650-7236
Derek.Yip-Hoi@wwu.edu

Jeffrey Newcomer
(1998) Professor
ET204
Jeff.Newcomer@wwu.edu

Kathleen Kitto
(1988) Professor
OM530
Kathleen.Kitto@wwu.edu

PET Faculty

Tanveer Chawla
(2013) Assistant Professor
ET115, (360)650-2533
Tanveer.Chawla@wwu.edu

Nicole Hoekstra
(1998) Professor
PET Program Director
ET204, (360)650-7237
Nicole.Hoekstra@wwu.edu

Nicole Larson
(2005) Associate Professor
ET117, (360)650-3428
Nicole.Larson@wwu.edu

Steven Dillman
(1993) Professor Emeritus

PET/AMSEC Faculty

David Rider
(2010) Assistant Professor
CB 245, (360)650-4352
David.Rider@wwu.edu

ETEC Staff

Michael Airoldi
ET266, 360-650-4425
Michael.Airoldi@wwu.edu

Cathy Cleveland
ET204, 360-650-3380
Cathy.Cleveland@wwu.edu

Aaron Cramer
ET342, 360-650-2906
Aaron.Cramer@wwu.edu

Mark Dudzinski
ET149, 360-650-3046
Mark.Dudzinski@wwu.edu

Susan Frisbie
ET204, 360-650-3419
Susan.Frisbie@wwu.edu

David Frye
ET146, 360-650-4128
David.Frye@wwu.edu

Vince Hill
ET266, 360-650-7238
Vincent.Hill@wwu.edu

Stephen James
ET342, 360-650-3434
Stephen.James@wwu.edu

Kate Rinder
ET204, 360-650-4132
Kathryn.Rinder@wwu.edu